2011 Women In Leadership Award Nominees


Sarah A. Alsofrom

Verdenia C. Baker

Dr. Melanie Bone

Dorothy  A. Bradshaw

Mary Carhart

Aimee Cernicharo

Dr. Dione Christy

Joyce L. Elden

Kelly Fason

Lois Gackenheimer

Debi Gavras, RN

Sharon Gill

Carey Haughwout

Danielle Hickox-Moore

Theresa LePore

Susan Lemieux

Henrietta McBee

Ann McNeill

Nancy Marshall

Dr. Nancy Mettee

Jean Meisenzahl

Dr. Ann Moliver-Ruben

Dr. Kristen Murtaugh

Sharon Quercioli

Shannon Ramsey-Chessman

Rocki Rockingham

Jocelyn Skolnik

Deirdre Sykes Shapiro

Keely Taylor

Trixy Walker

Beth Walton

Carol Ann Wehle

Dr. Jean A. Wihbey

Carol Wright


Our Mission: Empowering women to succeed and lead

Our Vision: To be the voice that inspires integrity, equality and leadership

in the workplace and our community

The Executive Women of the Palm Beaches
2701 N Australian Avenue, Suite 205
West Palm Beach, FL  33407


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software