2010 Women In Leadership Award Nominees


Margarita Pardo Abrishami

Leslie Artsis Adams

Sarah A. Alsofrom

Lexye Aversa

Susan V. Berlin, DDS

Dorothy A. Bradshaw

Shandra L. Dawkins

Linda Ferris

Honorable Anne M. Gannon

Joan Goldberg

Tracey L. Goldenberg

Nancy Goldman

Carey Haughwout

Susan Lemieux

Nancy Marshall

Trudy McConnell

Michelle McGann

Tina Philips

Sharon Quercioli

Deidre Sykes-Shapiro

Dr. Dona Thornton

Debra M. Tornaben

Beth Walton

Terri M. Wescott

Christina A. Zarrilli


Our Mission: Empowering women to succeed and lead

Our Vision: To be the voice that inspires integrity, equality and leadership

in the workplace and our community

The Executive Women of the Palm Beaches
2701 N Australian Avenue, Suite 205
West Palm Beach, FL  33407


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software