29th Annual Women In Leadership Award Nominees

Claudia Barto
Rena Blades
Dr. Janice S. Cover
Yvonne S. Boice
Dorothy Bradshaw
Linda Coffin
Charlotte H. Danciu
Kelley Dunn
Barbara E. Golden, Ph.D.
Sharyn Hancock
Lynda J. Harris
Roberta (Robi) Jurney
Laura Kerr
Karen G. List
Terry Lee Kaly
Kimberly McCarten
Jean Deyermond Meisenzahl
Anka Palitz
Lois Pope
Liz Quirantes
Linda Spielmann
Julie Swindler
Suzanne Turner
Jill Weiss
Adrianne Weissman
Dr. Maureen Whelihan


Our Mission: Empowering women to succeed and lead

Our Vision: To be the voice that inspires integrity, equality and leadership

in the workplace and our community

The Executive Women of the Palm Beaches
2701 N Australian Avenue, Suite 205
West Palm Beach, FL  33407


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software